close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
Effective Friday March 27th: Due to COVID-19 our office hours will be Monday -Thursday, 9:00am -4:30pm until further notice. read more

Mayor & City Council

DSCN0076 (2) 
Mayor Eartha Cummings

 DSCN0034 (2) 
Brainard Crawford, Mayor Pro-Tem - District 1

Coming Soon     
Booker T. Coleman -District 1   
  DSCN0029 (2)
Keith Lindsey-District 2  

DSCN0027 (2)                                                        
Marlene Veal -District 2                                                                                                     
 DSCN0078 (2)

David Hartley-District 3